top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaycee Wheeler

Introduction

Hello, I'm Kaycee, the face behind the camera.


I am a mom of five beautiful children which inspired the name of my newly budding business. I was recently faced with a huge life change... I lost my job. I am currently at home shuttling my kids to and from school, extracurricular activities, and fulfilling other mom-duties. While in the midst of that, I discovered my passion for photography. I have always been slightly obsessed with photos, even as a young teenager, I took and printed hundreds of photos and put them into numbered photo albums. When I became a mom, my obsession only increased. I now have a Canon Rebel XT.


I am learning photography a day at a time and Photoshop may be the death of me, but this is the path I'd like to pursue on my journey. I have not yet figured out what realm of the Photography world I most enjoy, but my goal is to shoot family sessions and Wedding Photography. Please follow along and feel free to share any tips of the trade with me.








5 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page